All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD 2 PIECE SKIN CARE KIT"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The search for new shave cream!

(North Augusta, SC) 9/16/2018

"I have finally found some great shave Shave Cream from Bee Bald. I like the way it allows my razor to glide around my head and face. I also tried the Heal and love the way it make my head and face feel after my shave. I highly recommend it. Infact in my next order I will try another one of Bee Bald products. I am sold! Great product!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great products

(Cincinnati, OH) 6/26/2017

"Great products. The shaving cream is great and gives skin a smooth feeling after a shave. The post shave balm is not harsh on the skin like some other post shave products. Highly recommend all products in the BeeBald line. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Weston, OH) 5/8/2017

"Love how well the shave cream works and the after shave balm makes my head and face super smooth. Love it"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very Happy

(Levittown, NY) 3/8/2017

"I was very impressed about the shaving cream. Thin layer is all you need. I was more blown away by the healing balm. Applied it on my head and it started working right away."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Love this product

(APO, AE) 1/4/2017

"Found this product by accident but it is the best shave lotion I have found. I reordered online and got the shipment extremely quick. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Better than They Say

(Dedham, MA) 12/6/2016

"I am skeptical about any company that says they are good - let me be the judge of that is my opinion. Bee Bald lives up to the 5 stars I gave them and more. I shave in the shower and typically would use a foam - just easier. I had been looking into shave cream versus shave foam .... I came across Bee Bald and took a gamble (low risk as I used Black Friday pricing). I have to say I am extremely happy and satisfied with their products thus far. The shave cream works very well - my skin was smooth as when I treat myself to a full head shave at a high end shave product's barbershop in Boston. I am so happy I found them and decided to try their products. I literally can't say enough positive words here about them (I don't ever recall being this satisfied with a companies product). They have exceeded my expectations and that's saying a lot as I'm not easy to please."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Review of Bee Bald 2 piece skin care kit

(Ballwin, Mo.) 2/22/2016

"These products are part of my daily grooming routine. Couldn't do without them. Was relieved to find them online as were not available where previously purchased."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Loving it

(Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA)) 2/11/2016

"Just what I needed a bigger heal bottle I love bee bald and all the products."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars great

(cville, il) 1/26/2016

"Great product, very smooth shave and no irritation."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome product!!!

(OREGON, OHIO) 1/11/2016

"The Bee Bald product line is amazing and it smells great also. Will be ordering more."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Shave Ever....for the BOTH of us.

(Marlton, NJ) 1/7/2016

"I originally got this kit for my hubby who shaves his head a few times a week. He was skeptical at first but was truly amazed after he used your products. His head was baby soft, smooth and for the first time, NO nicks or cuts!!! He couldn't believe it, he said it was the best shave he's ever had. He had our friends and family rub his head, they couldn't believe it either lol. I was very impressed. So impressed that I decided to try it out on my legs. After using, my legs were very soft, smooth and I was nick free too. This stuff is amazing and the great thing is, you don't have to use a lot to get a great shave. Now we don't have to worth about cuts or those annoying red bumps. I'll definitely be ordering this again! :)"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald is the best!

(Columbus, Ohio) 12/16/2015

"I've been using the Shave cream for about two years. Tried another brand and bought bee bald again before I used all of the other brands product. Now I'm trying more of the Bee Bald line and have not been disappointed. Quality of the products and the fragrance is nice too. Currently using exfoliating pre-shave, premium shave cream, post-shave healing and smooth moisturizer for head and face. Thanks for making a great product!"