All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD 5 PIECE SKIN CARE KIT"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 91 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect Set!

(Cleveland, Ohio) 9/3/2018

"Best way to introduce yourself, too this GREAT Product!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Number 1 products I've used!!

(Evansville, Indiana) 8/8/2018

"After countless nights of online searching for shaving products that would be suitable for my sensitive head, I came across this product and I'm really impressed and couldn't be happier with my purchase. My first time shaving my head ever was the better than using a straight razor in my opinion. Awesome products and awesome customer service!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing kit!!

(Roseland, NJ) 7/23/2018

"This is the perfect kit for us bald folk! It gets your scalp as clean as it can be and makes it amazingly smooth! Best head and face products I’ve ever used!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Naples, Florida) 7/16/2018

"Helps maintain a clean look and all in one kit."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Impressed

(Maple Grove, MN) 6/26/2018

"Thoroughly enjoy the pre-shave scrub, and the shave cream. Gives an extremely smooth and close shave. Overall very pleased with the entire kit. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Pocola, Ok) 6/16/2018

"Loved how the products work,great smell."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Greatest thing for my head

(Tulsa, Oklahoma ) 6/16/2018

"I’ve been using some other products from Walmart and it just wasn’t doing the cut. My head would get bumps all over it and get super irritated. I discovered this company on Instagram and thought, why not try it! The price was right, so I went for it. Greatest purchase I’ve made in a long time! "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Fantastic Product

(Jacksonville, Illinois) 4/30/2018

"I just started shaving my head but before I did I did a little research about what products were out there to make it easier. I stumbled onto the BeeBald website and ordered the 5 pack kit and the smooth with SPF because I work outside alot and don't wear a hat at work. Well after using the products 1 month and spending 4 days in Mexico on the beach with no hat I have to say I am a customer for life all of the products preform to what was promised and more."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent!

(Toledo, Ohio) 3/29/2018

"Surpassed my expectations, the pre shave scrub exfoliate really well feels good going on. The shave provides an excellent shaving experience. The daily cleanser works well as well, feels great after a long day at the office. the heal allows me not to have to worry about razor burn shave bumps, or ingrown hairs. Lastly the smooth works really well, keeps my bald head nice and soft for the lady's to rub"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Loving!

(Newton, MA) 3/24/2018

"These products are wonderful. My face feels great after using them. I have dry, sensitive skin AND I shave my head a couple of times a week. These are all proving to be all I could have imagined."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Products

(wylie, Tx) 3/15/2018

"I just started shaving my head and was hesitant, finally I ordered and started using Bee Bald. It is working for my face and head. This 5 piece set is the best way to go. Pre Shave, Facial Scrubber, Daily Cleanse for the scalp, Cool refreshing shave gel, great after shave treatment for cuts and bumps. I like this product. Ready to order more for my travel bags."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars clears up irritation and redness

(Hudson, WI) 12/28/2017

"Got this for my husband as he was struggling with his current products causing irritation when shaving frequently. This stuff has really helped to clear his skin up and his red neck has diminished. He is very happy with these products!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Bald of Fire!!!!

(Chicago, IL) 12/21/2017

"These are the absolute best products for the Bald look."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent product!

(Huntington, WV) 11/23/2017

"It makes my head so smooth. Love these products"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Everything a bald man needs

(Brook Park, OH) 11/9/2017

"If you're bald, you need this. I started with the Bee Bald shave cream and the shave was smooth but I would still get blemishes. Just after two days of using the daily cleanser and they're all gone. Ever since I used the pre shave exfoliation, shave cream, post shave balm and daily cleanser after that I've never had much of an issue with blemishes on my head. The moisturizer is also great as the weather is getting colder. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars First time user

(Rochester , NY) 9/30/2017

"Love all the products, work great. The moisturizer leaves a white film on your skin that eventually goes away. Other than that work very well on the skin. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars perfect product

(Houston, TX) 9/10/2017

"My boyfriend loves BEE BALD 5 PIECE SKIN CARE KIT :)"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing!

(Niles, OH) 7/30/2017

"These products are excellent! I highly recommend them. I've definitely noticed a difference in the quality of these products compared to other products that I've used before. I'll definitely be reordering! Thank you for making a quality product that works!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars First time customer

(Pembroke Pines, FL) 7/24/2017

"So far great products on the Kit. Head feels great!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Cleanser

(Trenton, MI) 6/19/2017

"Got the cleanser for my son-in-law for Christmas and he loves it. Now that is all he wants to use. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Bald Head Care Product!!!

(DeSoto, Texas) 6/13/2017

"Terrific! So glad we finally found something that's great. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The shit!

(San Ramon ca, California ) 6/1/2017

"This product is awesome! I've been using it for a few years now and have never gone back! Must have if you shave the dome!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Des Moines, Iowa) 5/4/2017

"I've tried allot of different products since I shave my head. When I tried this right away you could tell a difference. I will be a repeat customer!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome

(Cottonwood, MN.) 5/1/2017

"I just recently start shaving my head. I used regular shaving cream. I was getting razor burn. Found Bee Bald online. Tried shaving lotion, after shave repair, and the daily moisture. I was amazed by the smoothness that I get. So I purchased the 5 piece skin care kit. Let me just say I love your stuff. My head feels great, and as smooth as a babies butt. So thank you for this product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Money

(Bakersfield, California) 4/22/2017

"I was just surfing the web for men care or if their were something out their that nourish your scalp, will these products are the best, they have this unique smell which my goes crazy for. Their products are a must try."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth, slick, great scent!!

(Sarasota , FL) 1/9/2017

"Most creams clog your razor, not this....run your razor under the water, it's clean! Slick, smooth, the smell is awesome-my gf loves it! The smell is better than cologne I've ever used. Received for Christmas, already ordering for a buddy! Wish they would come up with a men's body spray with same scent!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Feels Great - Works Well - Awesome

(Dedham, MA) 1/2/2017

"Typically I'm skeptical about ordering products online. I've been very satisfied, above expectations with the quality, results and overall experience with Bee Bald. When I'm done shaving it's as close as when I treat myself to a high end barber shop shave. Very happy."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars 5 Piece skin Care Kit

(Gambrills MD, MD) 12/4/2016

"I started using Bee Bald a few months ago and found it to be great for the head and face, it's all i use now. The 5 piece kit has everything one needs for head and face."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Simi Valley, CA) 12/4/2016

"best, smoothest, cleanest shave yet, with minimal irritation"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Wilmington, DE) 8/31/2016

"Best shave ever! I've been using BeeBald for about six months now and I can't imagine using anything else ever again. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Awesome kit

(Hartsville , Sc) 7/26/2016

"All the products work great. It did take time to get use to the no foam shave cream, but it works great. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars So far so good

(Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania) 7/20/2016

"These are great products I only used it once and so far so good, The problem I had with shaving my head is ingrown hairs which is painful and irritating and therefore stopped me from shaving so much or as often as I would like, I would put on a hat because I had to wait a week for the ingrown hairs to come out in order for me to shave again and with these products I havent had any ingrown hairs...I finally found something that works and I will be a longtime customer.."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Love, love, love Bee Bald

(Las Vegas , Nv) 7/9/2016

"Bought the 5 piece set for my husband and he absolutely loves it!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent

(Billings, Montana) 6/7/2016

"This is my first time using the product and I love it. My head felt smooth and refreshed after I shaved."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Beats the competition!

(Davenport , Iowa ) 4/27/2016

"I decided to try Bee Bald after using a competitors product for over a year. I noticed a distinct difference between the products immediately, and after just a few uses my skin is smoother and healthier looking. Not only is it a better product and all natural, it is more cost effective too!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Shaving System

(Kennesaw, Georgia) 4/27/2016

"Love the shaving kit. Would not feel the same if I don't use it."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars great skin care kit

(winston salem, nc) 4/9/2016

"This kit is awesome, would recommend to anybody that are looking for a product that show results fast"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Cray

(North royalton, Ohio) 2/15/2016

"Love bee bald products. Smells good and does great on my mans head. It's shinyyyyyyyy. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The best stuff I have used.

(Charleston , WV ) 1/11/2016

"This is the best stuff i have used. I have been shaving my head for over a year now and always had issues with ingrown hair.After using this 5 piece kit for 2 months i no longer have that problem."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Incredible Skin Care Product!!

(friendswood, Texas) 1/1/2016

"I purchased this multi-pack for my son and after just one application of the 5 products he was asking for the website to order more. His face and head were very smooth and the products were non irritating to his sensitive skin. Thank you for a great product and you have a customer for life with my son. Ordering a gift pack for my brother as well!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing

(Cherry Hill , New Jersey ) 11/5/2015

"Best on the market.. no razor bumps"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product!!

(Columbia, South Carolina) 10/30/2015

"I ordered these products for my husband because he was having an issues with shaving his head and his scalp being irritated. These products are amazing!!! I have never felt my hubby's head so smooth. It cleared up his irritation as well. Will definitely be a repeat customer!!!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Works Like A Charming

(Greenacres , Fl) 10/22/2015

"After regular use of this bundle, my skin feels refreshed, healthy and clean. I'm yet to try it against all the HeadBlade products which are cheaper and from my experience with their shaving cream, the same results if not better!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Soooo smooth!

(Lawrenceville, Georgia) 10/21/2015

"The best head products money could buy! Leave my head as smooth as a baby's bottom! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars My son loves this product

(Bethpage, New York) 10/9/2015

"My son started shaving his head and I ordered this kit for him. He loves these products.. It conditions the skin and leaves his head shiny and clean..It smell real nice too. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin So Good

(Lee, MA) 9/15/2015

"I have sensitive skin and all these items in the kit are great. A light clean scent and your skin feels great. THANKS!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars 5 Stars is not enough!

(Miami Beach , FL) 9/2/2015

"This line of products does the trick, close, smooth shave with no bumps or razor burn. I've tried it all and I'll never give this this up! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Pooler, Georgia) 9/2/2015

"Bee Bald shaving cream is an amazing product that really provided me with an all time smooth shave. I am really impressed with it. The after shave moisturizer left my head and face feeling refreshed and smooth as ever. It's the first time I ever shaved my head so i really looked for a great product and BEE BALD didn't disappoint "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Smooth

(Arlington , VA) 9/1/2015

"I bought this kit as a way to try the many different products offered by Bee Bald. The delivery was unexpectedly fast so I was able to tryout stuff within 2 days of my order. I like the way each product was sealed. I used the wash and scrub first. Both met my expectations. The shave worked well. So well in fact that I have not had a need to try the Bee Bald Heal product. I liked the feel of bee bald smooth. Here is my only thing: Why doesn't Bee Bald offer this package with Smooth Plus? As a newly bald I need that extra protection from the sun. I'll be ordering Bee Bald Smooth Plus very soon "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars First time user.

(Dunlin, Nh) 7/14/2015

"New look! Thought these products would help. Generally from not do face or skin care. With these, will make this an integral part of my routine. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars best product on the market

(huntington beach, ca) 7/10/2015

"best head care products ive used to date, last a long time as well as its concentrated, so you dont need to use alot, a little goes along way"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Lotion

(Beckley, WV) 5/14/2015

"I really like the lotion for shaving. It allows a very close shave."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Surpassed expectations

(Kennewick , wa) 5/10/2015

"Best shave my dome has ever had. I spent a little extra for the 5 piece kit and have no regrets. High quality product at competitive price point."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars head care for dummies

(poughkeepsie, ny) 5/7/2015

"this is a very nice group of product. Almost a "head care kit or dummies"They take all the guess work out of trying to figure out what you need to take care of your head. It is a well thought out process and quality products."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars new

(lillington, nc) 4/30/2015

"just started using the products so its a bit difficult to rate at this point. I have liked using so far, the shave and scrub as well as the smooth. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great!

(Peoria, Illinois) 4/9/2015

"This is a great group of products, they cover your entire routine from pre shave through post shave! Great smell as well!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great

(Levittown, ) 3/26/2015

"The 5 pc kit and wipes are great. Head never felt so smooth. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Great Stuff

(Carleton, Michigan) 3/24/2015

"I was looking for something that would not break out my fiance head and face after shaving found it, he loves the scrub and shaving lotion the best but the others are great too"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald

(Philadelphia, PA) 3/20/2015

"Bee Bald was just what i was looking forthe product is awesome. I recommend it for anybody who has or wants a bald head. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars beebald

(galesburg, Illinois) 3/17/2015

"The only change I would make is add the smooth plus. Love all the products, but its time for the SPF."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Scrub For A Clean Shave

(Ramsey, NJ) 3/10/2015

"The scrub was highly effective, in combination with the shave gel I got the smoothest shave"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Can't believe it

(Monticello, KY) 3/5/2015

"I have shaved my head for 8 years and from the beginning I have always had problems with razor burn on the sides of my head. I had tried every product and razor out there with little results. After 2 weeks or so of using the Bee Bald full line my head is clearer than it has ever been since I started shaving my head. The shaving cream is extremely slick and the razor glides well over my head. If I had any complaints it would be that the product is packaged in too small amounts. I know the products are concentrated and it doesn't take much to do the job but I would like to see all the products in large tubes like the shave cream. Altogether I consider my experience with Bee Bald an A+!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee bald daily skin care products

(Orlando, Fl) 2/25/2015

"I love this products all of them i felt the difference since the first moment I used it , would definitely recommend to every bald guy out the for me its not a 5 its a 10 plus ..."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Like Honey!

(Dallas, Texas) 2/18/2015

"I used the products on my male clients. The shave was smooth, great scent (not too aromatic), and very hydrating. Love the results!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars great product

(Woodbury, GA - Georgia) 2/13/2015

"My husband recently started shaving his head and has very sensitive skin. He has used this for two weeks now and razor bumps are gone and his shave looks great. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars New user

(Huntington beach, Ca) 2/11/2015

"Been using this set for about a week now , used other products prior to finding Bee Bald, after only a week I can see and feel a big difference between products . Skin is so much smoother and bump free after a short period of time. I'm very happy with the products and plan to stick with the awesome kit! Having a smooth head takes a little effort, Bee Bsld products makes it easy ! I'm hooked."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect For The Bald Man!

(Carrollton , TX) 12/24/2014

"Love the fact that it's for the face and head! Product goes a long way!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good buy!

(Farmington , NM) 12/21/2014

"Wow, I was amazed at how well this product works. I would recommend it to anyone."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best products for a shaved head!!

(Ajax , Ontario) 11/28/2014

"My husband absolutely loves these products and hasn't used anything else since discovering them. They make a perfect simple gift too :) "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Be good to your head!!

(Draper, UT) 10/28/2014

"I ordered the kit on line last Saturday and its the best investment I have made for my scalp. From the scrob and clean to the shave cream, i love it. My scalp feels good and looks great. It took a little to get used to not having foam while shaving, but it is such a better shave!!!! Glad I found Bee Bald, I'll be keeping it closely shaved much more now!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars love being bald!!

(chalmette, Louisiana) 10/7/2014

"This is a great value! ! It has everything I need to keep my head in tip top condition! !! Thanks for theses great products!!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald is awesome!

(Detroit, MI) 8/27/2014

"I recently bought this kit hoping it would live up to what I've been reading, and it has. The shave is nice and close just how Like it. I have very sensitive skin and prior to ordering this kit I had some irritation on my neck from the first time (ever) I shaved my head and the Heal took care it less than two days. I am very impressed with all these products and I will continue to use/order them and I can't wait for the Smooth with sunblock added. It would be nice if they had more than one coupon code entry spaces, because I qualified for at least three offers with my order. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Mahopac , Ny) 8/1/2014

"Have now used this to shave my head and face three times. Leaves everything nice smooth and feeling clean. Any little cuts that I get heal up fast. Process is quick and easy. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(West Nyack , Ny) 7/14/2014

"I really like the scrub and the shave. Makes shaving much easier. Thanks"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars THE BEST

(Flint, MI) 7/3/2014

"This is what i been looking for,about a year now.I came a cross, BEE BALD a mouth ago the best product on the market."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Scrub

(Parlin, NJ) 6/5/2014

"The scrub is a very good product it helps prep the face fo a smooth shave and exfoliates dead skin away. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent Products

(Broomfield, CO) 6/2/2014

"excellent products that compliment each other in the shaving process!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald is Great!

(Rockwall, TX) 4/28/2014

"I read about these products online; and decided to give them a try... as I've tried every other skin care regimen out there for men. I have extremely sensitive skin and have a hard time finding products that don't irritate my senses, as well, ie. eyes, nose, etc. causing watery eyes or other irritations due to too much fragrance. Bee Bald is fantastic!!! I couldn't be happier with the products and will definitely re-order!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars head products

(san jose, ) 4/13/2014

"The heal product is great. It goes on smooth with no stinging effect."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Finally!!!

(Somerville , Nj) 4/3/2014

"My husband has searched everywhere for products for his head and never had any luck. I bought this set for Xmas and he LOVES it!! Complete care for the whole shaving process! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Love this product!

(Woodbury, MN) 3/26/2014

"On the recommendation of a friend, I bought the daily care 5 piece kit. After one week of daily use, I am thrilled with my decision. My headand face has never felt smoother. I will never use another product. It's Bee Bald for ME!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars New

(01568, Ma) 3/20/2014

"I just started using this product and so far it's been great . I look forward to seeing how it is in the long run!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome

(deatsville, AL) 3/17/2014

"These products live up to the hype!!! They are great!;"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Products.

(Walla Wallla, WA) 3/14/2014

"I am new to shaving my head and have had a wonderful experience thanks to Bee Bald. I have been using the products on my face also and I noticed a difference in only a week. My skin is clearer and healthier than it has been in years. Thanks Bee Bald!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Indianapolis, IN) 2/28/2014

"This product is just great I really enjoy shaving I never used a razor on my face until I started using these products each one of do what they are designed to do thanks b bald you have a customer for life."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars beeeeeeeeest bald skin care I've found

(Montgomery, TX) 2/26/2014

"All of the products are top quality and work well together! My skin tone has evened and very little shine on the dome!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Regimen Kit Review

(San Jose, CA) 2/16/2014

"I think the products are great.. The Heal does not burn my head like other razor burn products. Smooth goes on nice without an oily feel. I really like the shaving cream. A nice this layer goes on that allows me to see how i am shaving. The cleansing cream and scrub are good too. I was hesitant on purchasing the products, however after trying them for a week I feel they are the best value for men with bald head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars First time user

(Ann Arbor, MI) 1/7/2014

"Decided to shave it all off over the holiday break. Purchased the DAILY SKIN CARE REGIMEN KIT and am super happy with every component. Plan on picking up the travel version as well. With the cold temps lately I have used a ton of the lotion and it works great."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Fantastic gift!

(Atlanta, GA) 12/30/2013

"I bought these products as a gift for my partner who shaves his head on a daily basis. I was hoping that your products would give his head a close, smoother shave and they did just that. I think the daily regimen set is perfect for those who shave daily and wanna keep their head looking great. I must admit I tested the products on my face as well to see if I should consider switching from my usual facial regimen and I am almost sold on that prospect. Thank you for the great customer service and the fantastic product. We look forward to future purchases with your company. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Kit

(Carlsbad, CA) 10/14/2013

"I have been using the Clean, Scrub and Heal products as part of a daily regimen and my scalp looks great after one week! The shave cream really makes shaving your head easy and leaves my skin feeling fresh! HIghly recommend this kit!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very Satisfied

(Falmouth, ME) 9/29/2013

"This is my second order of the Bee Bald 5pc kit since shaving my head in support of my wife on August 14th. You have an excellent product. Keep-up the good work."