All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD SMOOTH PLUS W/SPF 30 (1.7 FL. OZ.)"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 52 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Finally

(Naples, Florida ) 10/13/2018

"After 10 years of trying every product there is for having a clean, smooth shaven head, I’ve finally found the right combination of products from Bee Bald! The Bee Bald smooth plus SPF does a great job and I use it daily! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Nice way to stay protected

(Naples, FL) 9/23/2018

"Goes on smooth. I like the Smooth without SPF before bed, but this is a nice and mild sun lotion. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Smooth !!

(Hartford, Connecticut) 9/5/2018

"Love the product, protects my face and head from the sun. Only complaint is the size of the tube, needs to last a month or better to be a good value"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars If you are bald, this is a must have!!

(Boynton Beach, Fl) 6/19/2018

"Great product i really needed something that is smooth with no after shine...I really hate a shiny bald head..."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great head shield

(Cleveland, Ohio) 6/7/2018

"Very nice product! Not greasy and does its job"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD SMOOTH PLUS W/SPF 30

(Greensboro , NC) 5/20/2018

"MAKES MY SKIN SOFT AND SMOOTH BUT I USE A LOT OF YOUR PRODUCTS DAILY'"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee bald sun screen

(Las Vegas, NV) 4/29/2018

"Excellent product. Not greasy. Great for living in the desert."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald smooth plus

(Tucson, Arizona) 1/19/2018

"Great product i really needed something that is smooth with no after shine...i don't like a shiny bald head..."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Honest to Uncle Pete

(Lancaster, Ca) 1/1/2018

"I first purchased your products 2 years ago for my husband. Bald and Beautiful wears this product every day under his floppy hat. Living in the High Desert of Southern California just has to be the truest test of the integrity of "Smooth". Having just re-ordered ,it lasted him at least 18 months, he covets it by the way as he does Uncle Pete, who taught him to shave his head at age 15...he's now 65!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very Smooth!

(Orlando, FL) 3/13/2017

"The smooth plus w/spf 30 makes my head feel nice and smooth! I recommend this product to all who want the baby smooth feeling after a shave. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing product

(Owings mills, Maryland) 2/6/2017

"I was synonymous to razor bumps not until I found bee bald that my story changed. Now my skull is bump free"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars SILKY SMOOTH

(Paris, TX) 1/30/2017

"This product is excellent for drying bald head... Have tried many products and this is the best!!!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars one stop shoping

(huntington, new york) 12/24/2016

"perfect blend of daily moisturizing and sunscreen protection in one easy application. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect

(Crystal Lake, il) 12/6/2016

"Newly bald and these products are amazing"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Smooth Plus works great!

(Hampton, NH - New Hampshire) 10/20/2016

"For several years my scalp has been rough. Bee Bald Smooth works. My scalp started clearing up in less than a week and I continue to use the product daily."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars good work

(La puente, CA) 9/23/2016

"walking on the beach with sun blazing is no longer an issue with well made product as soon as you walk to the sun you feel the protection worth every peny. make sure you use it as directed for best results."

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars good product bad size

(Dallas, PA) 9/20/2016

" I really like this product but wish it was in a larger size . 1.7 oz does not last long."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Great Product, but just a tad expensive.

(Dallas, Texas) 9/4/2016

"I have been using a neutrogena product that has an SPF level of 110. I wanted to try something that was a little less strong so that my dome didn't stay such a bright shade of white! This product hit the spot perfectly. My ONLY complaint was that it was about $2 more, for less actual product. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great price and exactly what I was looking for!

(Nashville, TN) 8/28/2016

"Over the counter face lotions would always dry out my face. I would always have to purchase lotion from Aveda that cost $35. Not only is Bee bald much much cheaper, it does the job and gives me UV protection"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars smooth plus

(Andover, KS) 6/26/2016

"the lotion leaves a very 'sunscreen feel', and is difficult to use as an everyday moisturizer"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Favorite!

(St Louis, Mo) 6/26/2016

"My son & I tried the sunscreen a year ago & really like it! It's a daily must have as we both like to be outdoors & need to protect our hairless pates & he also has fair skin . Now we order in bulk & it's our daily go to."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Moisturizer for Men

(Liberty, North Carolina) 6/16/2016

"I have to protect my scalp from the sun so got the Smooth with SPF. Great for the face too. I have oily skin but this moisturizer is not greasy, doesn't leave me shiny and no break outs. Very happy with this product"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good product ,will try again

(South Pasadena, CA) 5/25/2016

"Good product will try again "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Woonsocket, RI) 5/15/2016

"I am a skin cancer survivor that needs to be vigilant with the outdoor rays. The SPF-30 sunscreen provides the protection I need especially when coaching my high school baseball team. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Great product

(Denver, CO) 5/7/2016

"Goes on smooth with no residue or greasiness. Wish the container was bigger though"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Stuff

(Yakima, Washington) 5/6/2016

"Not greasy and provides great protection in the sun. Nice gentle scent"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect

(oklahoma city, oklahoma) 4/25/2016

"This cream is just right in that it provides moisture and a dry feeling. Hard to come by in most moisturizers. The only negative point to be made is the quantity provided should be upgraded to a larger tube."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Wendell, Nc) 4/14/2016

"Helps me from getting burned. Also, helps keep shine down!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars I have been looking for a product like this for a while

(Groton, Massachusetts) 4/10/2016

"I have been looking for a product like this for a while. It has a subtle, clean, masculine scent, has the sun protection I need in a daily moisturizer and isn't greasy or pasty like a lot of other products I have tried."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Daily Moisturizer plus SPF

(Southbridge, MA) 3/30/2016

"I have tried several different moisturizer with spf all of them have either not moisturized well or been oily or greasy feeling. This gives the moisturizing and the protection without making my head shine like a lighthouse. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Son approved!

(Germantown, MD) 3/23/2016

"I ordered this for my 12 year old son. He is very fair skinned and gets burned at recess without sunscreen. Normal sunscreen is thick and greasy - it added to his acne problems. This product is not greasy and even has a slight manly fragrance. Thumbs up from the younger crowd!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Nice

(Accokeek, MD) 3/8/2016

"I've only been using this product for a short period of time, but using it in conjunction with the Healing Balm, I can tell the difference already. I've tried numerous products since shaving my head bald; most didn't give me the results I was seeking. I really like the Bald Smooth it keeps my head moisturized, soft, and reduces shine which was becoming a problem. I will definitely be ordering more. My only complaint, which is not really a complaint, wish it came in a larger size. However, their motto of a little bit goes a long way is absolutely true!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Smooth

(Califon, N.J.) 2/8/2016

"Great product, nice cream that soothes and nourishes the skin. Great that it also takes care of the post shave shine associated with a smooth head. "

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars Good but not great

(Trumbull, CT) 12/11/2015

"The moisturizer portion of this product seems to be lacking. Being winter in the northeast, its dry and this product doesn't seem to keep my skin as moisturized as I would like. Other products I have used, only take one application and last all day."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent Product!!

(Charlotte, NC) 12/5/2015

"I absolutely love this product. I use it everyday. It leaves my head feeling moisturized without that greasy feeling. I highly recommend this. I just recently purchased my second tube. A little bit goes a long way. You won't regret using this product!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth with a lil help

(, ) 11/23/2015

"Using a DE razor doesn't leave my head feeling super smooth. Using the "Smooth" product after a shaves does exactly that. The difference in the way my head feels with and without using "Smooth" is night and day. I highly recommend the product. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome

(Miami, FL) 10/30/2015

"Don't go a day without it and I love the fact that a little goes a long way so it last pretty long."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good

(Arlington, Texas) 10/22/2015

"Nice product"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars No more dry scalp

(San Francisco, CA) 9/23/2015

"It's the only product I've found that hydrates and moisturizes my bald head plus the added feature of a sun screen. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The product has integrity.

(Cleveland , Oh) 7/3/2015

"This product says what it means and means what it says. I recommend this product to anyone who what's theor bald head to be smoove and protected. I will continental to buy this product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Wonderful product for bald men

(Miami, FL) 6/29/2015

"The product is very good, it's like a sunblock and it normally gets absorved by the skin. The delivery was promptly done as well. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great all in one solution to keep my new bald head happy

(Colorado Springs, CO) 6/22/2015

"I ordered the entire line of Bee Bald products and this is my favorite of the products. I like it because it has a light scent, is mattifying, moisturizes well, and protects me from the sun. I use about a dime size on my entire head, face and neck. Very good product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Hyattsville, Md) 6/22/2015

"My new moisturizer!!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Great product, small package

(chambersburg, PA) 6/19/2015

"I love the combination moisturizer/ sunscreen lotion, but I didn't realize how small a bottle it was. I can't justify spending that much and receive that little."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars bee bald smooth plus with spf

(valley center, ) 6/16/2015

"Great product, not greasy."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great head coverage

(Gig Harbor, WA) 6/14/2015

"I wanted to try this after seeing an article in Men's Health. It's nice to see a product out there made for bald guys. It works really well and is not greasy."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent product! *****

(LOS ANGELES, CA) 6/4/2015

"I spent hours looking for a good product for my newly shaved bald head which had natural ingredients. This gem arrived promptly in the mail and it's safe to say I will be a regular customer. The product is great, especially for people with sensitive skin like me. It smells great and absorbs nicely into the head and face. No sunburns on my head! Thank you BEE BALD!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Impressive!

(Streetsboro, Ohio) 5/27/2015

"I bought this product for my bald boyfriend. He told me how he doesn't use any kind of sunscreen, and that he does turn red, and also does the peeling and dry skin. I saw Bee Bald ad on the side of the city bus, and then googled it when I got home. I ordered the sunscreen. He applied it on the hottest day so far that we had......89*. He NEVER got burned. No red! Actually has a nice tan glow to his head. Will be ordering more of this !"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Tanned Head

(Livingston, Texas) 4/26/2015

"Because of all the rain in my area I have only used it once but it seems to have helped the top of my head to tan rather than burn."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(55068, Mn ) 4/13/2015

"I recently gave into my balding ness, I'm not sure why I waited so long, I found this product on line and I'm obsessed! I particularly love the Bee Bald clean and Scrub, it leaves my head feeling so clean and the scent is very clean and doesn't compete with my cologne., the Bee Bald Moisturizer is so light and very little scent, it's perfect, most SPF can leave you feeling heavy or greasy and this is the opposite, it gives on so smooth and quickly absorbs .. I found a new product to love! I recommend this product for anybody embraceing their bald "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Preferred over standard Bee Bald Smooth

(Lincoln, NE) 3/19/2015

"I have been using Bee Bald products for that past year, and they have allowed me to go from shaving my head a few times a week to every day. I like Bee Bald Smooth Plus because it applies easier than the standard Smooth and the added benefit of sunscreen."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Still not 100% on this item

(Paramount , CA) 2/28/2015

"Don't get me wrong, I like it. Makes skin feel smooth, smells great. Just don't think lotion period is meant for my bald head. I have a sensitive, oily skin. So my opinion might be limited"