All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD SMOOTH DAILY MOISTURIZER (1.7 FL. OZ.)"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 36 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Stuff

(Naples, FL) 12/8/2018

"Works Very well!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great moisturizer

(Florham Park , NJ) 8/19/2018

"Makes your face feel moist and smooth "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great stuff!

(Saugus, MA) 7/25/2018

"This stuff is great, I always use it after I shave for my head for a few days. I just purchased them SPF one too! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Short term seems bright

(Silver Spring, Maryland) 12/28/2017

"I've only been using this a few days but already I feel a difference. using it to address bald-head dandruff."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars 4 star review

(Minnetonka , MN) 9/7/2017

"Love the product, smells great, feels great. However I feel like the bottle should be bigger for the price! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars fantastic for my bald head

(Florissant, MO) 8/29/2017

"very moisturizing, but also adds a perfect level of matte to avoid looking like a cue ball"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars needs to be bigger

(Pleasant Hill, MO) 8/15/2017

"While I really like the product I would like to see a larger tube."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Pretty Good

(Falls Church, Virginia) 7/5/2017

"Little bit dab can usually cover entire head, but need to put a little water on my head before so that it can really go all over. Bottle needs to be bigger"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good head moisturizer

(Philadelphia, PA) 12/9/2016

"Smooth and keep head moisturized "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth

(Candler, NC) 7/11/2016

"Works great, just like advertised."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Never Have A Shiny Head Again

(Bay Village, Ohio) 6/2/2016

"I've been very pleased with the results from Bee Balds head and face daily moisturizer in preventing a shiny bald head. Other products that accomplish the same thing cost upwards of $40, Bee Bald is a terrific value and gets the job done."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Use Daily

(Kevil, Ky) 2/1/2016

"Use on a daily basis, have never had a problem"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee bald smooth daily moisturizer

(Hughesville, Pa) 12/19/2015

"I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it! He likes that it is not greasy and leaves his head feeling soft but not shiny."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee bald

(Monrovia, CA) 10/21/2015

"I enjoy the product. It is worth the money spent. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome product!!!

(Biloxi , Ms) 4/28/2015

"I've tried lots of products for the bald.... Beebald is the way to go!!!"

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 1/5 stars Disappointing...It's not you it's me

(Cincinnati, OH) 1/1/2015

"I had great experiences with Scrub, Shave, and Heal. But this product didn't work for me. I'm a dark-skinned black guy, and it went on with a dull gray finish. My head looked ashy, which is the opposite of what I want from a moisturizer. I'll continue to use the other products, but HeadBlade's moisturizer works much better for me."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Outstanding

(Hurricane, WV) 11/11/2014

"Great product! Wish I could buy it locally at kroger or CVS! Love the smell!"

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 1/5 stars Not Happy

(Grand Bay, Al) 9/1/2014

"Does dry clear, leaves a milky white film instead!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars James L

(Las Vegas, NV) 7/16/2014

"I love this product and use it after daily head shaving. I apply after the Bee Bald Heal. I highly recommend this product to help make your dome feel good and it lessens the bright shine I get after the daily shave."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Not bad....

(San Jose, California) 5/15/2014

"Of all the Bee Bald products, this is probably my least favorite. It's not bad, it's just a bit too creamy and lotiony, takes awhile to work in to skin."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars MOUISTURIZES WITH LESS SHINE

(Escanaba, MI) 5/6/2014

"I have been using this product for about a week and really like the results so far. It takes care of the dryness without being greasy or oily & leaves less shine. I also like the fact that it is unscented."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Super smooth

(Apple Creek, Ohio) 4/18/2014

"First time I have tried Bee Bald products. Very satisfied with the Bee Bald smooth. Leaves the old dome feeling great & not greasy. The delivery time is excellent. Will try more products soon."

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars Residue?

(Lakewood, OH) 3/15/2014

"I purchased this product years ago and did not purchase again until now. Perhaps it's just me but there is a "film" or "residue" left on my head and face that is visible. Similar to when lotion hardens on the end of a bottle. Not a fan then nor am I a fan of it today. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth Review

(Vansant, VA) 2/27/2014

"This is one of the best post-shave balms I have ever tried! Great scent as well."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome Product

(Plainfield, IL) 2/25/2014

"So pleased with this product. It leaves an all day moisturizer upon my dome that has inspired other to comment. I love it! It has a shine that looks natural."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Worth every penny

(Malta, OH) 2/23/2014

"If you are looking for something all natural to smooth after shaving look no further. After years of "everything" else I have found what works the best"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars smooth

(Seattle, WA) 2/19/2014

"awesome."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Regimen Kit Review

(San Jose, CA) 2/16/2014

"I think the products are great.. The Heal does not burn my head like other razor burn products. Smooth goes on nice without an oily feel. I really like the shaving cream. A nice this layer goes on that allows me to see how i am shaving. The cleansing cream and scrub are good too. I was hesitant on purchasing the products, however after trying them for a week I feel they are the best value for men with bald head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Customer Service Ever

(Simpsonville, SC) 12/7/2013

"Great Product! Experienced a delay in shipping (at the carrier) and received the most responsive and helpful service ever from Bee Bald. Highly recommend this company and their products"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth

(Fort Lee, NJ) 11/25/2013

"Starting using Smooth a few days ago and have already noticed a difference. Not greasy like previous moisturizers"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Smooth Review

(Athens, Greece) 10/10/2013

"This product works the best for me. Takes care of any irritation... fast. Very smooth. Nice fragrance."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Superior Product!

(Campbell Hall, NY) 9/20/2013

"Just a little bit goes a long way! This product definitely helps prevent ingrown hairs and provides and smooth and consistent surface for daily head shaving. Goes in with ease and no sticky residue. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth

(Tinley Park, IL) 6/19/2013

"I have used this product for three weeks and find that it's a much better moisturizer than the one I had been using."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Stunning

(Clive, IA) 6/13/2013

"My wife can not believe the difference this product has made! My skin is clear, and the shine is no more!! Very highly recommend this product!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars First impressions

(Middleburg Hts, OH) 5/14/2013

"So far I'm very pleased with the products. The heal does a great job right after a shave of reducing redness and soothing razor burn. The smooth works to reduce the day to day shine."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best I've Used

(Pittsburgh, PA) 3/30/2013

"I've Been Through A TON of Different Products And These Are The Best By Far! The Cleaner Does An Awesome Job, The Smooth Makes My Head Feel (And Smell) Great. The Healing Cream Is Amazing! It Healed Various Shaving Cuts, Etc.. FAST! I'm Super-excited For The Scrub And Shaving Lotion!"