All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD SHAVE PREMIUM SHAVE CREAM"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 61 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great stuff!

(Columbus, Ohio) 11/6/2016

"Quality product at a good price. Use it for head and face. No issues, thanks!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Great Product-Wish it Were in Local Stores

(Austin, TX) 10/13/2016

"Great shave cream for face."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Shaving made fun at last!

(St. Louis, MO) 9/28/2016

"Very pleased and surprised with how easy and gentle it was on my sensitive skin."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best shave cream

(Virginia Beach, VA) 8/28/2016

"Beats Harry's shave cream hands down"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BJ

(Albuquerque, NM) 8/27/2016

"Great product better than over the counter gels"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome product

(Alexandria, Virginia) 8/18/2016

"I switched to BeeBald a few months ago and I'm staying with them. The shaving cream is awesome especially after using the Scrub and Clean products on my head before applying the shave cream. My head stays smooth all through the day now. Keep up the great work!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Shave Cream Product on Market

(Highland Heights, Ohio) 7/29/2016

"I have been shaving my head daily for 10 years and can honestly say the Bee Bald Premium Shave Cream product is the best shave cream I have every used. Having been a loyal Dollar Shave Club customer that used their shave butter, I have now switched to the Bee Bald Shave Cream from this point forward. Bee Bald's shave cream is a cool, smooth application that has a great scent and makes shaving easy. I definitely recommend this product to anyone shaving, not only their face, but their entire head as I do every day. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars works well

(Pendleton, OR) 7/26/2016

"I have an allergy to bee stings, but find that the shave cream works well and no allergic reaction for me."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Shave Cream

(Liberty, NC) 7/26/2016

"Not used to shave cream that doesn't foam but pleased with this product. Very smooth, no smell and leaves my sensitive skin feeling pretty good even before aftershave lotion. You also don't need a lot so this tube should last a while."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Shaving cream that allows you to see what you are doing!

(Whitehouse, Texas) 7/26/2016

"I like Bee Bald Premium Shave Cream because it goes on easy, is made with natural ingredients and you can see what you are doing with your razor instead of being blinded by foam. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very Satisfied Customer

(Boston, MA) 7/15/2016

"Superb product. Have used just about every shave cream out there and this is by far the best. Will never use another product again. Outstanding!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best shave cream for the head.

(WALLA WALLA, Washington) 7/11/2016

"I have tried a few different shave creams since I started shaving my head three years ago. Bee Bald is the best by far, I get a close comfortable shave with zero irritation."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD SHAVE PREMIUM SHAVE CREAM

(Toanon, Virginia) 5/21/2016

"Simply the best shaving cream I ever have used. For a silk smooth shave use BEE BALD shave cream!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars bald

(Grandview, Missouri) 5/11/2016

"First time using this and so far I would say it works really good. I shave head and face."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very smooth!!

(Gibbstown, Nj) 5/2/2016

"I just received my first tube of shave cream and tested it on my head. I've been shaving my head for over 5 years and have tried many different products. This one is the best. No cuts!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars fabulous

(cville, il) 4/25/2016

"Excellent product"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars awesome

(Brooklyn, NY) 4/18/2016

"What can I say about this a shaving cream it is the best for bald heads and my wife loves it IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!! iT REALLY LEAVES MY HEAD BABY SMOOTH!! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Finally!

(Tupeol, Ms) 3/27/2016

"This product was great from day one! Although it took a little time to get use to a "no foam" shave, I was immediately impressed with the feel of this product! I have never had a smoother shave and my skin felt great after I shaved! No other shave cream has ever felt like this! Thanks!! 5 Stars for sure!!!ss"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very good product

(Venice, FL) 12/6/2015

"It makes the razor glide over my dome The fact that it really doesn't lather up much takes some getting used to"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great item

(Ontario, Ca) 11/8/2015

"This is the first time I used this product. It is by far the best shave I have gotten. Smooth and even shave using this product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Stuff

(Bolingbrook, IL) 11/2/2015

"This is great shave cream. Leaves my face feeling very smooth"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smoooooth

(Montclair, NJ) 9/16/2015

"As a recent member of the bald brotherhood, I was looking for a product that would making the arduous process of shaving more tolerable. With Bee Bald Shave, I found it. Makes for a very smooth result that almost makes me look forward to it."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best product out there

(Wilton, Me) 9/6/2015

"Hands down, without a doubt the best shave cream on the market"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Slick shave!

(Midland, Michigan) 9/2/2015

"I'm used to lather, but Bee Bald Shave prepped the head and face for easy shaving and a smooth some."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Bbald Shave

(Cleveland Heights, OH) 8/16/2015

"Bee Bald shave is a great product, it seems to moisturize your skin and serve as a great shaving lotion. I actually thought when I purchased the shaving lotion that it was very tiny, and it wouldn't last very long. I was pleased to find that one container lasted about 2 1/2 months shaving my head every other day. Great product "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars this stuff is flipping great!

(Clayton, De) 7/10/2015

"I can't say enough about this product, try it and you will see for yourself. I got out of the shower put a small amount on my scalp let it sit a minute. Cut my shaving time in half and left my scalp feeling smooth and refreshed."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product!

(Stoneham, MA) 7/2/2015

"This product is perfect for shaving my bald head and is superior to any other shaving gels, creams or foams. Love the scent too!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Works Great!

(Naples, CA) 6/27/2015

"So far, the best I've found..."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great stuff

(Port Orange, Fl) 6/13/2015

"Never had a smoother shave. The razor glides easily and there is no pull. Blades last longer and shin feels great afterwards. Baby butt smooth!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The Shave Cream is Tops

(Annville, PA) 6/7/2015

"Been using this for going on 2 years, I shave my head every 3 days, nice and smooth no cuts or scrapes. Highly recommend it."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Jewett City, CT) 5/29/2015

"I've been using Bee Bald Premium Shave Cream for about a year now and have tried other similar products along the way but nothing compares to the Bee Bald products. My wife loves how smooth my head feels after I shave and how good it smells too. Thanks Bee Bald"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Way better than normal shaving cream!

(Fishers, IN) 4/21/2015

"I love this product and would use nothing else to shave my head and face! I recommend this product to everyone I know and meet that shaves their head. Completely stand by the Bee Bald shave cream!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars smooth like butter.

(Dallas, Texas) 4/7/2015

"The shave cream is the best! It feels great, makes shaving so much easier. Razor glides effortlessly. Leaves skin soft. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD SHAVE PREMIUM SHAVE CREAM

(Pawcatuck, CT) 3/27/2015

"I used Aveeno Theraputic Shave Gel and Fusion Pro Glide razors to shave my face and head for years. Got a good shave however, never nick free. Not even with a brand new blade. Areas around my upper lip and around ears almost always bled and were visibly irritated. Bee Bald shave cream blew me away. I have always shaved against the grain for the closest possible shave and using Bee Bald I have yet to bleed from my problem areas and have achieved the smoothest, closets shave in over 15 years of shaving my head. Great product!!! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing

(Malden, MA) 3/13/2015

"The shaving cream forms a thin coat on the scalp that ensures a smoother shave and rinses off pretty well. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Unbelievable

(Deatsville, al) 2/7/2015

"This has to be the best product out there. I have tried every thing under the sun. Nothing comes close to Bee Bald products. I'm always getting compliments on how smooth my head looks. If you're looking for the best, look no further. Bee Bald Shaving cream is the best. I use all the products in my regiment!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars excellent

(Osceola, IN) 1/1/2015

"Awesome product, makes my skin so smooth and shaving so much easier."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Very Nice

(Cincinnati, OH) 1/1/2015

"Really like this product. The smell is really pleasant and it gives a nice smooth shave. It's pretty much invisible when you apply it, so I find it's better to work in small sections of my head. Very impressed!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Close shave

(Canby, Or ) 12/28/2014

"It was the first time user of the shaving cream. I got a close shave and no nicks.. Very smooth. Would recommend this product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Bonita Springs, FL) 11/3/2014

"Goes on smooth, and works great. I would recommend it to anyone."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars great product

(Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) 10/21/2014

"Smooth, makes shaving my head feel relaxing and refreshing."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Better Than Expected

(Bay City, MI) 6/6/2014

"This, by far is my FAVORITE product from this site! Not only does it go a long way but it gives me a closer, cleaner shave than my old shave gel did. And because it isn't as thick it doesn't clog up my razors making them last for more shaves.....saving me money in the long run. I could t be happier with this product and will never go back the the shave gels again. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars amazing product

(Osceola, IN) 6/5/2014

"Bee bald shave left my head feeling smooth and non greasy the entire day. It felt and smelled great"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Head shave

(Casper, WY) 5/25/2014

"Really good stuff. It is more "slickery" than other shaving products!! Saves Knicks and cuts."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Shave

(Hodgenville, KY) 4/17/2014

"This is the best head shave creme that I have used. Razor glides so easy over my head now. Gives me the fastest and closest shave with no nicks or cuts. Leaves my head clean and smooth with no hair shadow. Great Product!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome

(San Jose, CA) 4/15/2014

"I decided to try Bee Bald Shave, after trying various creams, butters, etc. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much... but man was I pleasantly surprised. My first head shave with Bee Bald Shave was closer and much more effortless than anything I tried before. I highly recommend it. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The gold standard of head shaving

(Spokane, Wa) 3/20/2014

"Bee Bald shave cream is a superior product. Feels good, works well and smells great. As long as it's made, I will continue to buy it."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Goopy - I like

(Lakewood, OH) 3/15/2014

"Lubrication is good. Clean rinsing."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Shave Review

(Vansant, VA) 2/27/2014

"This is a wonderful product. Very slick, which is good for a head shave in my opinion. Wife loves the smell too!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars I don't need much

(Tampa, FL) 2/25/2014

"I have been looking for something different than typical commercial shaving gel and finally I found it-"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best I have ever used

(Malta, OH) 2/23/2014

"Bee Bald Shave is the best product I have used for shaving my head and face. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Regimen Kit Review

(San Jose, CA) 2/16/2014

"I think the products are great.. The Heal does not burn my head like other razor burn products. Smooth goes on nice without an oily feel. I really like the shaving cream. A nice this layer goes on that allows me to see how i am shaving. The cleansing cream and scrub are good too. I was hesitant on purchasing the products, however after trying them for a week I feel they are the best value for men with bald head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Shave

(Superior, WI) 2/5/2014

"Great product works well"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Why did I wait so long to go bald?

(Boynton Beach, FL) 2/4/2014

"I had some hair arond the sides of my head and for years I hated the I looked. I noticed the men in the gym who were bald and asked them how they and their friends enjoyed the bald look..So many told me about Bee Bald that I went online and got 4-5 products. I dont ever remember enjoying having so much. Now I have a beard and a bald head. Feeeeeels real soft. I love it. Thank you."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent

(Cleveland, OH) 1/7/2014

"I am very happy with my order. Beebald shave is excellent--just wish the Heal came in a larger container. The shipping is very fast--all in all, could not be happier with the products."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product!

(Cleveland, Ohio) 12/21/2013

"My son thinks its a great product and will order from this site again..! He thinks the Shave and Heal is a great product is very happy with product..!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth as a infants ...........

(Brooklyn, NY) 12/12/2013

"I discovered this product online and I said let me give it a try. It was worth a try bee bald shave made the baldy smooth and nice. I love the ease at which it made shaving the dome. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The search is over!!!

(Downingtown, PA) 10/3/2013

"After trying so many shaving products for years the search is over. Bee Bald Shave is the best! Hands down. My head feels great and is nick free after every shave. This is a quality product and a must have for anyone looking for comfortable shave. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very Impressive Shave!

(Pittsburgh, PA) 9/20/2013

"I recently ordered Scrub and more Clean, and a travel size bottle of Shave was thrown in for free. Thanks!! Well that investment paid off bec I will be purchasing this from now on as well! I have very sensitive skin and this made shaving easy! My biggest complaint about many of the gel/lotion type of products is that they clog up my razor (Gillette Mach 5 w/vibrating head). This DID NOT clog it! I typically use the high-end Art of Shaving products. I'm now sold on Bee Bald Shave. I only have one criticism, and it's a small one: the color. If you guys can figure out a way to make it white (rather than the off-yellow) like your other products, it would be even more awesome. But that will not even speed bump me on my next purchase. Keep up the great work and thanks for the great products! Incidentally, I exchanged a couple of emails with the owner and he was a very nice guy! It's rare that a company leader proactively reaches out to a customer and thanks him. Very classy and appreciated!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Female Loves It Too!

(Deerfield, IL) 7/11/2013

"I was visiting my sister out of town and asked to borrow shaving cream. To my surprise, she gave me her husband's Bee Bald Shave to use. She said she tried it and loves it. I agree with my sister! The product works great. My sensitive skin felt smooth and didn't hurt like it normally does after shaving. Although Bee Bald is for "men," I will continue to use Shave. I am even going to try other products in the line!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars USE THIS

(Clive, IA) 6/28/2013

"Hands down best Shave on the market!! "