All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD SCRUB EXFOLIATING PRE-SHAVE (3 FL. OZ.)"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 43 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best scrub

(Chattanooga, TN) 10/22/2018

"I love this scrub!! I use it morning and night. I have very sensitive skin and bump up very easily I use this product twice a day and my bumps are almost non existent."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars SCRUB: Feels great on my bald head!

(Danielsville, GA) 10/20/2018

"A little dab goes a long way! Rinses away easily leaving my bald head feeling extra clean! Preps my scalp and face for a really smooth shave!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BeeBald Exfoliating Pre-Shave

(CHARLESTON, WV) 7/6/2018

"Excellent product especially prior to shaving! Really helps in preparation before actual shaving! 💯% recommendation for us bald folks! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Rub a dub dub, gotta scrub that head

(Cleveland, Ohio) 6/7/2018

"A def must, if you want that smooth head!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The Scrub

(Fort Bragg, NC) 4/14/2018

"Awesome exfoliate. Really cleans your skin for a great shave. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good Product

(Metamora, IL) 4/3/2018

"Product works well for me. I have sensitive skin, so it is hard to find a product that doesn’t make my skink breakout or become irritated. Great scent as well. Product also leaves my skin shinny and not as oily by the end of the day. I use this product in conjunction with the daily cleanser head and face wash."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A Necessity

(St. Louis, MO) 7/7/2017

"Pre-shave scrub might seem extraneous, but as someone with a thick beard and also prone to ingrown hairs, this is a face-saver. It also makes head shaving a breeze, and it clears away the dead skin we baldies are prone to up top. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars GREAT PRE SHAVE PREP

(brooklyn, ny) 5/9/2017

"This scrub really get your skin ready for a super close shave even on days when I don't shave I use it as a daily cleanser I LOVE IT and you can feel it working on your skin"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product!

(Orlando, FL) 3/13/2017

"The bee bald scrub exfoliating pre-shave does a great job in preparing my head for a clean shave. The application is smooth and make the hairs stand up for an easy shave. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars What a product

(Owings mills , Maryland) 2/22/2017

"It does exactly what it's called"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome

(Owings mills , Maryland) 2/6/2017

"This is the only product that works. I'm so happy to know bee bald"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect!!!

(Parkville, Maryland) 11/28/2016

"I would recommend this product to anyone. The results are remarkable and it can be used daily."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Nice!

(Columbus, Ohio) 11/6/2016

"Helps out so much with the shave cream! Amazing product, thank you!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Scrubbing Pleasure

(Houston, Texas) 10/5/2016

"I recently decided to shave my head after fighting a losing battle with that viscous circle of hair loss. My scalp is very dry, and I found the pre-shave scrub to be very effective upon my first use of the product. It massaged my scalp, removing the dead skin cells leaving my scalp smooth and ready for a close shave."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Really does the job

(St. Petersburg, FL) 9/6/2016

"A bald head can be sensitive and I get concerned about using anything consistently like a scrub on there. Though it gets in there deep like a scrub, I find that it is actually gentle too if that makes sense. I totally get a better shave after using it"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Extraordinaire

(Yonkers , New York ) 8/27/2016

"This post shave balm is amazing when you apply it to your head and face the beads exfoliate your skin that prepares you for take off, mission control. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Scrub

(prov, ) 8/26/2016

"I have always had a little redness and flakiness on my bald temple, so after looking at the reviews for the scrub, I decided to give it a try. I was not disappointed. Even though it felt really gritty, it was not harsh at all on my skin. After using it and shaving, the royal hairless area was really smooth with less flakes and redness. This product is a winner, not to be confused with weiner....."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Immediate, noticeable change

(houston, TX) 6/8/2016

"I've never been one to use many products, but after my wife urged me to do, I cannot be happier. My skin feels smoother, no dryness, which resulted in an immediate, noticeable change!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars What a great scrub the "BEE BALD SCRUB EXFOLIATING PRE-SHAVE" is!

(Toano, va) 5/14/2016

"If you’re looking for a great, clean, close shave use this product first. I have gotten the best shave ever once I started using this product and pre-scrubbed first. Afterwards wash clean and shave. You will be amazed at the results. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Phenominal Product

(Tampa, FL) 4/29/2016

"I have tried several different products on the market. As an African American male, finding the right product is a lot of trial and fail. I spent many hours on the internet reading review after review after review. I decided to give Bee Bald a try expecting another fail. To my surprise it wasn't a fail. I started to see and feel a difference of my scalp. Bee Bald will forever be on my shopping list. Thanks for making a great product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Rubbing Tiny Rocks On Your Head

(Goodyear, AZ) 4/8/2016

"I had bumps on my head and now I don't. I had no idea that the simple act of rubbing this magic potion with tiny rocks in it would change my life. I struggled with small bumps and irritation on my head for a few years. I tried all cleaning products, heating pads, cold pads, rubbing alcohol, coconut oil, etc... Some of these showed small signs of improvement, but now that I rub tiny rocks on my head (AKA Bee Bald Scrub) my head is smooth and refreshed! In all seriousness, I really love the Bee Bald products and would recommend to all my friends and family. Rock on!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Exfoliating Shave

(Tonawanda, New York) 4/5/2016

"An awesome product that really takes care of the skin. I could not be happier to find a product that really works!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best of the best

(Olathe, KS) 2/11/2016

"Twice a day. Morning in the shower and evening before my shave. The best part is that I don't have to use a moisturizer because it doesn't dry out my skin. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Jersey City, NJ) 1/26/2016

"Best scrub out there for a clean shave!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Feels great

(Trumbull, CT) 12/11/2015

"Been using this for two weeks and I can see and feel the difference with my skin. My skin feels much cleaner and the razor bumps that I usually get on the back of my head have diminished. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald face scrub

(austin, TX) 11/8/2015

"I am a female and I use it for exfoliation. This stuff works, just be careful because it really exfoliates. Smells good too."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent

(Bolingbrook, IL) 11/2/2015

"Great for exfoliating before shaving. It makes shaving easier"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Scrub.

(Raleigh, NC North Carolina) 8/30/2015

"When I use this product it washes away all the dirt and grime of the day making me feel refreshed"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BB Scrub

(Fairburn, Georgia) 8/26/2015

"I was a little skeptical at first but after seeing the results this scrub is awesome"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Fresh and clean

(Olathe, KS) 7/13/2015

"Bee Bald's "Scrub" is an amazing way to care for your peanut on a daily basis. The microbeads exfoliate, clean and provide a nice little massage to your scalp. Promise you'll dig it so buy the 3 ouncer. You'll be glad you did. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing

(Malden, MA) 3/13/2015

"The pre-shave works perfectly and it leaves the scalp feeling clean and ready for a shave. Highly recommended!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars If you shave your head, a must have

(Paramount, CA) 2/28/2015

"Love this item before I shave my head. Makes my head feel clean and tingly before a good razor shave"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Shave Prep!

(Cincinnati, OH) 1/1/2015

"This exfoliating scrub works great! It prepares your head for the shave without leaving it feeling raw. Highly recommended!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars I am in trouble!!!

(Chicago, IL) 7/30/2014

"I used to HATE to shave. Once a week for church and that was it. Now I am shaving my head and face every day AND using the SCRUB and CLEAN and HEAL and SMOOTH. My wife is yelling at me for taking up more shelves in the shower than her! I guess if I have to get in trouble for something - this is a good one!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars GREAT PRODUCT

(REDINGTON SHORES, FL) 6/13/2014

"SUPER PRODUCT--GREAT SERVICE "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Works Like a Charm

(Bay City, MI) 6/6/2014

"I stumbled upon BeeBald.com looking for better care products for myself. I got this scrub with the Shave and Clean and it works great before a shave. It really helps to exfoliate my skin and lessen my clogged pours getting my face and head ready for a nice shave. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Fantastic scrub

(Peoria, AZ) 5/11/2014

"With just a weeks use my husbands head is wonderfully smoother thanks to the Bee Bald a Scrub. I recommend it highly!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Scrub

(Bowling green, OH) 3/14/2014

"the scrub is a great product, at first i thought it was an unnecessary step.... but i was wrong. It makes you skin razor ready. I shave every other day and never skip the scrub. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars it works great

(Tampa, FL) 2/25/2014

"scrubs works fantastic, it prepares my skin for shaving-"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Regimen Kit Review

(San Jose, CA) 2/16/2014

"I think the products are great.. The Heal does not burn my head like other razor burn products. Smooth goes on nice without an oily feel. I really like the shaving cream. A nice this layer goes on that allows me to see how i am shaving. The cleansing cream and scrub are good too. I was hesitant on purchasing the products, however after trying them for a week I feel they are the best value for men with bald head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The SCRUB is great!

(Pittsburgh, PA) 9/20/2013

"I have been using Bee Bald products for a while now and have always been happy with them. The Scrub is no exception! It's friggin awesome! It's just remarkable how clean you feel after using it. I used it prior to shaving (they sent me a travel size Shave with my order, thanks!) and followed up with the Clean, then Smooth. Amazing product and defnitely worth the money. I have sensitive skin and have used many different products. The Bee Bald line is the first one that does a great job and keeps me smelling like a man, not a medicine cabinet or a chic. Seriously, that's a big plus."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Nice!

(Marietta, GA) 7/26/2013

"Another top class product from BeeBald. The Scrub really helps to keep your head feeling soft and fresh plus it has that great BeeBald smell. I just wish it came in a slightly bigger bottle as I seem to use more of this product than others. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars No surprise

(Clive, IA) 6/28/2013

"This product is comparable to Shed from head blade. However Bee Bald Scrub is far superior, thicker and smells better. As with all products from Bee Bald you don't need to use much as a little will go a long way."