All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD REFRESH INDIVIDUALS"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Quick work

(Centerport, Nu) 2/19/2017

"Indivual packets are best for storage, as I can keep a supply anywhere. More portable that the full pack of 30 wipes in one sealed container that's offered. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Refresh Packets

(Gambrills, MD) 12/24/2016

"Outstanding!! I always have a refresh packet with me where ever I go and it does just what the title says when i use it, it refreshes my head and face. Great product!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Refresh

(Highland Heights, OH) 7/29/2016

"I was introduced to the Bee Bald product line while attending the RNC Conference in Cleveland. I was given a sample of the Bee Bald Refresh towels and was instantly sold on the product. Big bald heads can use a mid-day refresh and this product hits the spot...... The individual packet is convenient and easy to use; and the product delivers a nice clean feeling to help re-energize to finish the day. I am grateful for the unexpected introduction to the Bee Bald product line and intend on giving the Refresh product to customers, friends, and family."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Refresh wipes

(Moorpark, CA) 11/27/2015

" I Like the lite cent on these wipes. I feel like they could be a bit more moist. I like the convenience of having individually wrapped packages to carry on the go. I would recomend this to any one looking for a quick pick me up any time of the day."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Wipes!

(Denver, CO) 11/2/2015

"I have been looking for wipes like these for years, and I am glad I finally found them! I ordered a year's supply."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Refresh your head

(sydney, nsw) 10/8/2015

"the bee bald refresh wipes are a revelation. Using at least one a day makes me feel clean, refreshed and ready to rock! Would recommend it to any 'sly guy' with an oily complexion or anyone who wants a quick pick me up!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars These wipes are pretty darn good and refreshing

(Colorado Springs, CO ) 6/22/2015

"I like these wipes. I am refreshed and feel clean after using them. I wish they had a bit more liquid but I like them very well."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Cool Relief for a Hot Head

(Glade Spring, VA) 4/23/2015

"Wow are these wipes great. Very cooling when laid over your scalp. Soothing to rub over your skin, and they smell awesome! Better than a cup of coffee to awaken you late in the day."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars First Time

(Maryville, Tennessee) 4/7/2015

"These work really well. I use them at the end of day to freshen up"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars great product

(Woodbury, Georgia) 3/20/2015

"Great for the middle of the day refresher."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Refreshing

(Longmont, CO) 2/17/2015

"I've just started using this product and am very pleased with the product."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product!

(Farmington, NM) 2/3/2015

"Would recommend this product to anyone."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD REFRESH MULTI-PACK WIPES (30 PER PACK)

(Orange, CA) 1/21/2015

"Refreshes your face and head with a soft wipe and clean smell."

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 2/5 stars Lint mess afterwards

(Orange, CA) 10/13/2014

"So I tried one of these pads later in the day after shaving that morning. I didn't realize until much later it had left lint all over my head (like a cotton ball on stubble)."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Cleveland, Oh) 9/14/2014

"Wonderful for on the go! Leaves skin refreshed and non oily. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A littla disappointed

(Rossford, Ohio) 6/13/2014

"I received the fresh wipes and was disappointed on the first used. I had about 2 days growth and noticed they left fuzzies on my head. I was hoping they would not fall apart when used. I think they will work if you shave daily. But not for us who shave every few days."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Singles are Awesome

(San Antonio, TX) 5/19/2014

"Love em, especially in this Texas heat. Highly recommended"

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars fuzz head

(Bethel Springs, TN) 4/30/2014

"I am disappointed with these head wipes. Compared to other brands I have used, these have a much looser structure and left fuzz on my head when used later in the day after a very slight stubble had returned. They did leave my head feeling clean and refreshed but I had to find a mirror after using to check for fuzz."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars good product

(Wickliffe, KY) 1/11/2014

"good product and good price"

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars Feels great, but watch the lint

(Swan Point, MD) 11/24/2013

"I bought these as a refresher throughout the day; and I love how well they work as a mid-day cleanser. They are great for refreshing the skin, removing the shine and leaving your head feeling fresh and clean; but they leave lint behind, and it can be pretty annoying. You really have to be careful or you'll be walking around with lint on your head for hours... I would gladly give these 4 or even 5 stars except for the lint..."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect!

(Keller, TX) 10/21/2013

"Great product, just what I was looking for. Highly recommend."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Bee Bald Refresh Singles Review

(Athens, Greece) 10/10/2013

"The Bee Bald Refresh wipes are very convenient to carry with me when I travel. They are refreshing. I'm giving them 4 stars only because they sometimes leave a little lint residue at times. This isn't a major problem, just thought you would like to know. The fragrance is nice, and not too strong."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Convenient and Effective

(College Park, MD) 3/1/2013

"Truly refreshing and smells great. The individual Refresh wipe packets let me keep some in at work, some in my car, and the rest at the house. Leaves my head and face feeling nice cool and refreshed all day."