All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD HEAL POST-SHAVE HEALING BALM (2 FL. OZ.)"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 75 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Priduct

(Upton, ma) 11/26/2018

"I have used the post shave balm for years and my head has never so nic free and heathy "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The best shaving balm for your dome!

(Oceanside, CA) 11/15/2018

"This stuff is amazing. Keeps the shave experience of your head flawless. Skin feels really smooth after shaving. I do this in the shower to make the process that much easier."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars HEAL: A tiny dab goes a long way!

(Danielsville, GA) 10/20/2018

"Another great product!! Smells great! Takes very little to cover my bald head & face! I get a soothing sensation when I apply it! Not greasy. Absorbs quickly! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(, ) 10/10/2018

"Highly recommended takes take of razor bump/burn instantly"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars It works wonders

(Bamberg, SC) 7/14/2018

"Starting seeing Results after the first use"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth like butter....... or honey!!!!

(Little Rock, AR) 7/11/2018

"I've tried a number of after shave products in my life, but nothing I've found is better than Bee Bald Post Shave Healing Balm. I have sensitive skin and the smooth, cooling feel of this product is just what the doctor ordered. It smells fantastic and is such a relief to my face. I'm so glad I discovered your products, I love them all. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Absolutely, the Best!!

(Cleveland, Ohio) 6/7/2018

"Great product! Has a fantastic scent and doesn't burn. Would give it 6 Stars"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great on Face (Post Few Day Shave)

(Solon, OH) 4/2/2018

"I actually like using this best on my face when I haven't shaved for a couple of days. It makes my face feel refreshed and can easily spread across face, in between hair stubbles."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Really Works!

(Greensboro, NC) 2/19/2018

"I shave daily head and face. I can experience skin irritations that evolve into hair spots hard to remove. BEE BALD has proven to with daily use keep my skin soft and clearer across the board."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product!

(Philadelphia, PA) 12/29/2017

"Smells good and soothes aver shaving"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Post shave balm

(Sparta, TN) 12/25/2017

"Great smelling and love this post shave balm"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The Best Post Shave Healing Balm Product

(Charleston , WV) 11/23/2017

"This Balm is by far the best product I’ve used since shaving head. It’s a great formula to use after shaving and I recommend this product for anyone who profiling the bald look! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars My face feels great

(Gainesville , Ga) 10/19/2017

"My face is clear of razor bumps "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome product

(Fort Madison, Iowa) 10/16/2017

"This product is awesome. I shave my head about 3 tines a week and use the post shave balm after and it cools my head and seems to moisturize at the same time. Great product 👍"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Five Star Customer Service

(Goodyear, AZ) 8/23/2017

"The product is awesome, but I must give high praise for the customer service. I bought the Heal product and when I opened it and tried to use it, the tail end of the product opened a bit and then I found my bathroom mirror covered in product. I emailed customer service and they replied right away and sent me a new product. Great products and service!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good product

(San Juan, Puerto Rico) 8/6/2017

"The product heals awesome on your head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars healing balm

(Conway, Arkansas) 7/28/2017

"The healing balm really makes my head feel good after shaving. Cools any burn that might happen."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars POST-SHAVE HEALING BALM

(Massapequa, New York) 7/24/2017

"Great product, great price. I would purchase this product again "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars One Last Thing

(St. Louis, MO) 7/7/2017

"Don't think you're done once you've toweled off. This is great for keeping your head and face from getting dry and flaky. Just use a tiny bit - it goes a long way. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars AMAZING

(Las Vegas, Nevada) 6/29/2017

"If they ever stopped producing this product, I would personally drive to Bee Bald Headquarters and protest. All kidding aside, I have Psoriasis and very sensitive skin, I would say this product is one of my best finds in many, many years. It leaves my head supple and reduces razor bumps. Another suggestion to head shavers is, Alum Block ,it is very good for your skin following a shave. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product!!!!

(Chattanooga, Tennessee) 6/14/2017

"I have really sensitive skin and get razor bumps and irritation very easily. This product really helps clear all of that up. I use it right after scrubbing (I scrub before and after I shave) with the Exfoliating pre shave. Please give this product a try."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Damn good stuff!

(Romeoville, IL) 5/25/2017

" I just started shaving my head with an electric razor, so I put some of this on my head after and my head has not felt this good after I shave ever. I highly recommend this product to anybody who shaves their head. "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Shave Balm

(Monmouth County, NJ) 5/11/2017

"I have a sensitive face and I thought this would help with healing after shaving, and it actually does a pretty decent job. I could use without the stinging at first as most after shaves do, but it does heal your face pretty decently. I wish the product smelled more like honey though. And I also wished it did a little better job at moisturizing because my face tends to feel a little dry after using. Overall, I probably would buy this product again. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars very soothing

(brooklyn, ny) 5/9/2017

"I've tried all kinds of after shaves this is simple the best super smooth"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Outstanding Results!

(Kempner, Texas) 3/24/2017

"I definitely recommend post shave healing balm after every head shave! Fast and excellent healing results for nicks and razor burn plus a cool feel to that after shaving experience. Thanks Bee Bald!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Healing Balm

(Bloomfield Hills , MI) 3/9/2017

"Great Product use it everyday!!!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Balm for shaved heads

(Oshawa, Ontario) 3/6/2017

"I have been looking for a good balm for my head after i shave it and Bee Bald does a great job."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Post shave

(Willoughby, Ohio) 12/21/2016

"Bee Bald post shave is the best smelling and product I've used. My face and head look and feel great after using this product!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Saved my head !

(Owensboro, Ky) 12/3/2016

" I've been shaving my head for about 6 months now, tried everything for after shave razer burn or post shave lotion, This is by far the best thing on the market for shaving your head or your face."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome product!!

(Powder Springs , Ga) 11/21/2016

"I've been looking for a product like this to help treat my head before and after shaving. I've been using the scrub and heal almost a year now, and I'm really satisfied with the results. I use the srucb to wash my head before shaving, then the heal afterwards. I highly recommend!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best post shave product

(Anderson, South Carolina ) 10/21/2016

"This stuff is the best. Cool feeling and you can actually see redness and bumps dissappear. I highly recommend. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Impressed

(Tampa, FL) 8/26/2016

"Just need a little and it is quite soothing. Nice light fragrance too"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Product for Bald Men

(Menands, N Y) 8/26/2016

"This the best product he has used for his bald head. He gets razor burns and red marks. This Shaving Balm seems to correct those problems. He is very pleased with the way it works on his head. It is the first shaving balm he has been pleased with since he has been shaving his head. It will be the only product he uses from now on."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars healing

(Cleveland, ohio) 7/31/2016

"Have tried fancy lotions etc, this is the basic healing that I needed."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD HEALING BOMB!

(st petersburg, FL) 5/27/2016

"As a barber I see many skin conditions. Among the most troubling cases I've seen is that of a man suffering badly from severe acne and "bumps". We had heard that HEAL might be pretty effective at reducing bumps so we suggested that he try a combination of the CLEAN and then follow it up with the HEAL. He had tried many different things with no improvement. His situation has improved dramatically over the last few visits. We see lots of guys who get bumps and they are using the HEAL and getting good results from it. We are reordering. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Miracle Cream

(Chicago, Il) 5/11/2016

"Bee Bald Heal Makes Razor Bumps And Irritation A Thing Of The Past. Add The Scrub And The Shave, You'll Have The Most Beautiful Bald Head The World Has Ever Seen. Thank You Bee Bald. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect for sensitive heads!

(Spring Hill, FL) 4/7/2016

"This stuff is great for soothing irritated skin after shaving. All other products I've tried feel like my skin is burning when applied. Thanks for a great product! "

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars GREAT FOR BALD HEADS

(, AL) 4/5/2016

"The Post-Shave Healing Balm is a good product it heals any irritation from shaving quickly and makes my head feel great."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Johnny

(Chicago, Illinois) 3/11/2016

"Good product! Notice less irritation goes on smoothly no burning or sting"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent product....

(Accokeek, MD) 3/8/2016

"I've only been using this product for a short period of time, but I can tell the difference already. I've tried numerous products since shaving my head bald; most didn't give me the results I was seeking. I really like the Healing Balm and will definitely be ordering more. My only complaint, which is not really a complaint, wish it came in a larger size. However, their motto of a little bit goes a long way is absolutely true!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Healing the Nogin

(Riverside, Ca) 2/1/2016

"I've tried the B Bald head product (healing) what a great product. My head feels GREAT! No longer does my head itch or have a need to try other products. Guys you have hit the mark on this product...simply can't wait to try all the others that you offer. Thx again for these wonderful products specifically for the men who choose to be bald😃"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars For those with sensitive skin...

(Raleigh, NC) 1/11/2016

"I put off shaving my head completely bald for several years because I have very sensitive skin and couldn't imagine having redness and blotchiness all over my scalp. Nothing I've ever bought at the store really helped heal my skin much when it came to shaving my face and neck, so why would it be any different on my scalp? I found the Bee Bald products through a search online, and when I saw the "healing balm," I thought I'd give it a try. This stuff is positively incredible. A dab of it about the size of a penny covers my entire head, face, and neck. It goes on very smoothly, takes care of any irritation from shaving, dries quickly, has no greasy feel at all, and it just has a very, very, light pleasant scent that quickly disappears. I couldn't ask for anything more. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Healing balm

(Moorpark, CA) 11/27/2015

"I love this product. It feels great the second you put it on your face or head right after a close shave. Third time buying and will definitely buy again."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The best

(Mckinney, Texas) 11/21/2015

"This is the best aftershave I have ever used, does what it says and smells great."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars TOTAL PACKAGE FOR SHAVING BALD HEADS

(Waco, Texas) 11/2/2015

"THE BEST POST SHAVE BALM I EVER USED!!!! BEING AN AFRICAN AMERICAN GUY, I'VE STRUGGLED WITH BUMPING AFTER SHAVING ON THE BACK OF MY NECK!!!! USING THIS HEAL POST HEALING BALM I DON'T BUMP......AND I LOVE THE SMELL!!! THANKS BEE BALD!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Post shave protection

(Olathe, KS) 10/5/2015

"I've use several different products on my head after shaving and Bee Bald's Heal is by far the best for me. Most after shaves contain a over abundance of oils which first work in my situation as I have no issue producing natural oil. The Heal product seems to be the prefect produce if you have somewhat oily skin. I high recommend you give it a try. And now that it comes in a two ounce tube it is a great buy. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Cool Heal

(SIngapore, ) 9/23/2015

"Bee Bald Heal helps when I've shaved my head and I feel the shave is too fine. Helps heal the skin. Effective"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good stuff

(Jackson, Missouri) 8/30/2015

"Always a little sceptical about buying an on line product but I like the bee bald head and face. It is soothing with a nice fragrance and no burn. I am going to buy some for my sons."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best after shave product

(Philadelphia , Pa) 8/25/2015

"I struggled to find an after shave product that suits my sensitive skin and is able to reduce bumps and razor rash. The bee bald heal is definitely the best stuff out there!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Keeps things smooth...

(Belleville, NJ) 6/27/2015

"With Bee Bald Heal, I can now shave my head more frequently with far less irritation. I used to have to wait at least 3 days before I even thought about shaving again. Now, I can shave every other day without bumping up. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent Product

(Bronx, New York) 5/18/2015

"Great scent. Decent price. Works well. I will purchase again. Highly recommend."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Honey of a fix

(Glade Spring, VA) 4/6/2015

"The Heal product is a very soothing great smelling product. My neck has improved substantially. The wife is always saying how she really likes the way I smell now. This is a first rate product. Wish could by it in larger volumes."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Helps dryness

(, WI) 3/28/2015

"helps the after shave skin dryness"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Healing product

(Orlando, Florida) 3/15/2015

"Been using this product for over a year now, love it "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Feeling smooth and shiny

(Freehold , NJ) 3/5/2015

"This product is amazing I noticed the difference from the first time I used it and when I woke up in the morning,because I shower at night,my head was still smooth and shiny ."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Wonderful Product!!

(Malden, MA) 2/3/2015

"The post shave balm is amazing. It does a really good job at preventing razor nicks and bumps and leaves a fresh and clean scent on the scalp. Highly recommended!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Heal

(Boston , Ma) 1/17/2015

"I have been useing this for about 1 year the best I have ever used"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Heal

(McGregor , Texas ) 10/10/2014

"The Best....No razor bumps....great.....Great smell....Love it!!!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Have patience with Bee Bald Heal

(Las Vegas, Nv) 7/9/2014

"I did say that after 3 weeks that I was not satisfied with this product. I had patience and now it is working. My raver bumps are clearing and my head looks and feels great. It does work."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Blad Healing Disappointment

(Las Vegas, Nv) 7/7/2014

"I have been using this product for 3 weeks now, and it has not helped my head heal from ravor bumps casued by daily shaving. I have no alternative to daily head shaving due to the darkness of my hair around by sides and back. The only alternative is to go back to being unbald. This is not an option for me. I look so much better smooth."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Finally . . .

(Chandler, AZ) 5/21/2014

"Finally. . . a post shave treatment that isn't oily, doesn't smell a mile away, and actually works. I have generally stayed from most post-shave products for one of the above reasons, but I decided to try Bee Bald Heal along with the other Bee Bald products. I was not disappointed and will be using Heal from now on. If on Bee Bald will make it in a larger size."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars The secret weapon

(St. Louis, Mo) 4/21/2014

"This is great product for those times when you're in hurry and nick yourself, or for those sensitive areas and a ingrown hair or a bump occurs. Just follow the directions and presto the healing begins and it dries quickly. Highly recommend this and the other products by bee-bald."

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars Heal Review

(New Bedford, MA) 4/18/2014

"The product works well but I was shocked how small the bottle was. Over priced for a product that small."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent Product....

(New York, NY) 3/8/2014

"Leaves your head feeling really smooth."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars it eaves your skin so smooth

(Tampa, FL) 2/25/2014

"one of the best after shave, leaves the skin so fresh and smooth"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Regimen Kit Review

(San Jose, CA) 2/16/2014

"I think the products are great.. The Heal does not burn my head like other razor burn products. Smooth goes on nice without an oily feel. I really like the shaving cream. A nice this layer goes on that allows me to see how i am shaving. The cleansing cream and scrub are good too. I was hesitant on purchasing the products, however after trying them for a week I feel they are the best value for men with bald head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent

(Cleveland, OH) 1/7/2014

"I am very happy with my order. Beebald shave is excellent--just wish the Heal came in a larger container. The shipping is very fast--all in all, could not be happier with the products."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product!

(Cleveland, Ohio) 12/21/2013

"My son thinks its a great product and will order from this site again..! He thinks the Shave and Heal is a great product is very happy with product..!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Perfect...

(Berea, OH) 10/10/2013

"Couldn't live without this product!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Heal Review

(Athens, Greece) 10/10/2013

"This product is a nice gel. Drys fast. Works well for skin irritations, but more slowly than Bee Bald Smooth."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product!

(Campbell Hall, NY) 9/20/2013

"Using a very small amount quickly calms my face and head after shaving. Great for daily shaving!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Heal

(Tinley Park, IL) 6/19/2013

"Excellent. It really took care of the after shave irritation."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Trust me

(Clive, IA) 6/11/2013

"You will love this product! I am always shiney by 9 AM every day. Not today! Day 1, it works!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars First impressions

(Middleburg Hts, OH) 5/14/2013

"So far I'm very pleased with the products. The heal does a great job right after a shave of reducing redness and soothing razor burn. The smooth works to reduce the day to day shine."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product, Great Customer Service!

(Atlanta, GA) 4/29/2013

"I ordered the BeeBald Heal and it was returned by the post office who said the address I sent was wrong. Of course it wasn't as I have had stuff delivered there all the time. I contacted BeeBald who not only resent my product at no charge but also added a bottle of the CLEAN for my inconvenience. Pretty great seeing as it wasn't even their fault the stuff didn't get here in the first place! Very happy with both products, quality stuff! I'm ordering some SOOTH and WIPES as soon as I finish with this review!"