All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD CLEAN DAILY CLEANSER"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 51 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Excellent product

(Providence Village, Texas) 2/17/2017

"Very clean. Doesn't dry my head out is very refreshing on my face also."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Shiny Bald Dome

(AUSTIN , TX) 12/8/2016

"This product is an excellent choice for people who are bald like a baby's bottom, such as myself. I love how this product not only cleans my head, but also exfoliates because of the fact that I shave my head every couple of days and am more prone to dry and flaky skin on my scalp. This product makes you feel so fresh and so clean and gives you the confidence to go about your day in style!!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Nice and refreshing!

(Norman, OK) 11/7/2016

"I use the daily cleanser...well, daily! The texture is a little gritty, as it should be, and my face and scalp always feel nice and refreshed."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best skin care products

(Little current, ) 11/5/2016

"I purchased 3 products, smooth, heal and clean. The cleaners works very well, has a good light scent. Would definitely recommend these products for all skin types. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best wash for bald men

(Ozone Park, New York) 10/27/2016

"I have been using the daily cleanser for a week now. I love it. It keeps my scalp clean, crisp, itch free and not dry. It also has a nice scent. It not only cleans but gently exfoliates as well. Love it!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Nice Daily Scrub

(Peekskill, NY) 9/26/2016

"I look forward to this cleanse every morning. The product has a bit of grit that stimulates and massages my pores. Nice feint manly scent. One small dab is enough for face and head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Highly recommended

(Boston, MA) 9/17/2016

"Cleans your head and face thoroughly without over drying your facial and head skin."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Little Goes a LONG WAY

(Dallas, PA) 9/1/2016

"Loved the texture of the cleanser. A little dab was more than enough to wash my whole head and face!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars To England from America.

(Havant, Hampshire) 8/23/2016

"My husband loves these products so much. We don't seem to have a similar product range here. It's well worth postage etc to have it sent over.His scalp is so much healthier when he uses your skin care range. Thank you."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Bradford , PA) 8/22/2016

"Been using this for years. Great product!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(Nj, New Jersey) 7/31/2016

"Great product for sensitive skin!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars First time

(covina, ca) 7/4/2016

"My head feels so much better (smoother and cleaner) and my wife loves the smell"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A Great Way to Start Your Day

(New York, New York) 6/16/2016

"As a fan of the Smooth Plus Daily Moisturizer I decided to give Bee Bald Daily Cleanser a try. Great move! The Daily Cleanser is now my favorite part of showering every day. First of all, I love the scent of the products. Secondly it exfoliates gently, with just the right amount of grit so that I feel I am cleaning my skin without being abrasive. And it's not greasy or filmy. It cleans, exfoliates, and leaves me feeling refreshed and eager to face the day."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD CLEAN DAILY CLEANSER

(Toano, Virginia) 5/21/2016

"This is a great product for after shaving. It does a great job of cleaning your scalp and face! Very refreshing."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A high quality cleanser

(st,petersburg, FL) 5/12/2016

"There's a nice, clean, fresh scent to this cleaner. It went on very easily and left my skin feeling very clean but not tight like soap does. It was mild but very effective at removing oil without leaving my skin feeling dry. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars It Works

(Cumming, GA) 4/27/2016

"It really does work. The flaky dry skin that I had before using Bee Bald has disappeared. The improvement was immediate and constant. I am a customer for life. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars My husband loves this!

(Norfolk, NE) 1/12/2016

"The clean product is very good for sensitive skin. In the wintertime he is especially sensitive on his head, face and neck. This cleanser works great!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars cleanser

(austin, TEXAS) 12/13/2015

"this product is great. It gently exfoliates and cleans."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Daily clean

(Locust Grove, GA - Georgia) 12/13/2015

"It the best product i have ever use.It really does what it was designed to do it have your skin and scape so clean and smooth thanks God for this product. WC."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars So far so good....

(Trumbull, CT) 12/11/2015

"It's been two weeks using the cleanser and immediately I saw a difference in my skin. Feels cleaner and shaves are much more enjoyable"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good Stuff

(El Centro, California) 11/16/2015

"I love the clean feeling after I use this cleanser, makes me feel refreshed. I use it at night and my face looks clear in the morning. I recommenced this to my friend."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best facial cleanser I have use

(Bolingbrook, IL) 11/2/2015

"This is a great face cleanser. I like the way it makes my face feel and look."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best Scalp Cleaning Product Out

(Orlando, Florida) 8/14/2015

"I've tried a lot of different products and this one is the best for me. I'm not looking anywhere else. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product, great price!

(edmonton, Alberta) 7/14/2015

"I use this cleanser daily, it doesn't dry out or irritate my sensitive skin. Great product line!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bigger would be better

(Medford, Or) 6/14/2015

"Love your product. Wish it came in a bigger bottle!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars So far, so good.

(Paramount , CA) 2/28/2015

"Been using this item for about a week. So far like how it makes my bald head feel. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars It Makes A Difference

(Loganville, Ga) 2/22/2015

"I use clippers without a guard once a week. Until finding Bee Bald, I always had to contend with flakes. No more. The product works as advertised. My scalp is much smoother and I'll continue to use it."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Feels Great!

(Carrollton, TX) 2/9/2015

"I love the texture and a little goes a long way!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good stuff

(Redlands, CA) 1/2/2015

"A little pricey for the amount of product you get, but I still love this stuff. My scalp used to get itchy when I was still using regular shampoo. I have noticed a decrease in this since I started using Bee Bald clean....I will be buying more."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Amazing product!!

(Malden, MA) 12/24/2014

"This cleanser is of top notch quality and I like the way it leaves a mild fresh scent on my scalp after using it. It works great and helps to keep my scalp fresh and clean"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Highly recommend this product

(solon, ohio) 12/16/2014

"I have been shaving my head now for 3 years and this is the best product I have found for my head area!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Clean is AWESOME

(Montville, NJ) 8/19/2014

"I have been looking for a shampoo/cleaning product for my scalp and face for a while and this product solved my problem!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Fantastic Product!!

(Calgary, Alberta) 6/12/2014

"I purchased a kit for my husband's birthday and he LOVES all the products!! Thank yoou"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Love Your Bald Head

(Elizabeth, Co) 5/15/2014

"Bee Bald Clean is an awesome Product. Make your head feel clean and Refreshed!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Satisfied with the results

(Jeffersonville, IN) 4/3/2014

"I purchased this for my husband hoping it would help with the odor of his head sweating at night. So far we are both pleased. This product is made for men and specifically bald heads ... Something he has been looking for. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Does the Job

(Lakewood, OH) 3/15/2014

"Mild fragrance and doesn't dry. Rinses clean. Good stuff."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care Regimen Kit Review

(San Jose, CA) 2/16/2014

"I think the products are great.. The Heal does not burn my head like other razor burn products. Smooth goes on nice without an oily feel. I really like the shaving cream. A nice this layer goes on that allows me to see how i am shaving. The cleansing cream and scrub are good too. I was hesitant on purchasing the products, however after trying them for a week I feel they are the best value for men with bald head."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars So far so good...fixed my problem

(Sydney, NSW) 10/11/2013

"My scalp was crusty, red and oily but with the clean product it is looking and feeling like the rest of my skin. Definitely impressed."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Can't Beat the Clean!

(Pittsburgh, PA) 9/20/2013

"I initially reviewed this product after my first purchase. Now that I've used it for a while, I'm writing a new one. Yep, it still kicks @ss! It's a superior product! You barely need to use any, and you feel so clean! My skin is very sensitive and this is perfect for it. Keep up the great work!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Very Impressed!

(Marietta, GA) 7/6/2013

"I use BeeBald Clean on my face and head everyday after shaving and I'm here to tell you that it is worth every penny! Really makes your head feel smooth and soft. The wife has even remarked on it! Strange women are hitting on me again...OK, that last part is a lie.... "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome

(olathe, KS) 6/28/2013

"I love the product!! It cleans and does everything I need. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Clean.

(Tinley Park, IL) 6/19/2013

"Great cleaning product. I would recommend it to anyone."

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/5 stars New customer

(Augusta, ME) 6/12/2013

"I am still in the tryout stage as I just received the product two weeks ago. Can't rate higher than a "3" for now. Feels good though. Wish you sold it in a larger tube."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Outstanding!!!

(Clive, IA) 6/11/2013

"A small amout of Clean will go a long way. This is the best head and face wash on the market in my opinion!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product

(Batavia, NY) 5/26/2013

"I have used Bee Bald Clean for about a week now and I've been really pleased with how it's worked. It leaves my scalp feeling clean and fresh and also works as a face wash. Now I can scrub my scalp and my face with one product, that works. With the very first use I could feel the beads deeply cleansing my scalp. Above all, this product makes being bald special. Only us bald men can use this product, and I like that."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars First impressions

(Middleburg Hts, OH) 5/14/2013

"So far I'm very pleased with the products. The heal does a great job right after a shave of reducing redness and soothing razor burn. The smooth works to reduce the day to day shine."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Product, Great Customer Service!

(Atlanta, GA) 4/29/2013

"I ordered the BeeBald Heal and it was returned by the post office who said the address I sent was wrong. Of course it wasn't as I have had stuff delivered there all the time. I contacted BeeBald who not only resent my product at no charge but also added a bottle of the CLEAN for my inconvenience. Pretty great seeing as it wasn't even their fault the stuff didn't get here in the first place! Very happy with both products, quality stuff! I'm ordering some SOOTH and WIPES as soon as I finish with this review!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A Truly Amazing Product

(Mentor, OH) 4/21/2013

"A coworker gave me a tube of the Bee Bald Clean to try. This stuff is amazing. My wife loves how soft my skin is now. It's great to Bee Bald."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars really clean with bee bald

(CUMMING, GA) 4/8/2013

"I finally got my husband to switch from using bar soap by introducing him to Bee Bald Clean. He loves the great fragrance and the way his skin looks and feels!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars super clean

(Gastonia, NC) 4/3/2013

"I bought this for my boyfriend and he says he has never had a product make him feels so clean. Loves it"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best I've Used

(Pittsburgh, PA) 3/30/2013

"I've Been Through A TON of Different Products And These Are The Best By Far! The Cleaner Does An Awesome Job, The Smooth Makes My Head Feel (And Smell) Great. The Healing Cream Is Amazing! It Healed Various Shaving Cuts, Etc.. FAST! I'm Super-excited For The Scrub And Shaving Lotion!"