All Customer Reviews for "BEE BALD 3 PIECE SKIN CARE KIT"

Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 37 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Finally a product that works!

(Niles, Ohio) 8/24/2018

"These products are amazing! I’ve been searching for a long time to find something that works for my sensitive skin. Thanks BeeBald!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Smooth

(Indianapolis, IN) 6/28/2018

"I used it and after I finished my head was VERY CLEAN"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars AMAZING PRODUCTS

(Charlotte, NC) 3/14/2018

"I have tried a wide array of face washes and lotions, in addition to after shave care products and these are definitely are superior products. I especially love the daily lotion as it goes on easy and does not leave an oily feeling. I will definitely purchase more in the future."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Good product

(Linden, Va) 12/23/2017

"Reduces razor burn and easier to shave "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great Gift

(Tucson, AZ) 12/21/2017

"Gift for my boss and he loved it!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars very good product

(Brooklyn, N.Y.) 12/7/2017

" My husbands is very satisfied with the 3 piece set. Highly recommend. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Love Their Products

(Franklin, MA) 11/19/2017

"Use most of their products and think they are great! Clean and smooth are my favorites though! "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars 3 piece skin care kit

(Fort Bragg, NC) 10/13/2017

"Everything a guy needs for skin care. Leaves my skin feeling clean with no irritation. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars First time being bald

(Hamlet, NC) 2/10/2017

"Overall, I have enjoyed the products in this kit. The daily cleaning product is amazing and makes you feel very refreshed after use. The restore aftershave balm is very good as well. In fact, I prefer it to the daily moisturizer. I'm not as impressed with the daily moisturizer; it is harder to apply and feels as if it does not get into the skin. I do enjoy your products and plan to continue as a customer. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Finally

(New Albany, Ohio) 10/13/2016

"I finally found the right moisturizer for my head. I shave it 3-4 times a week and haven't been able to find my go to product until now"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A 3 piece review

(Willoughby, Ohio) 9/26/2016

"Purchased the 3 piece skin care kit and it is outstanding! Definitely will purchase again!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Fast shipment

(Tallahassee, Florida) 6/30/2016

"Recieved the 3 Piece Skin Care Kit promptly and have been using the last 4 days.The Clean daily shampoo is good .A little goes a long way,but what i was most interested in was the Heal product.Been shaving head daily and then every other day due to red bumps after shaving i do not shave as often as i like.I am hoping Heal will take care of that,so far they are still there,but maybe to early for results to show.If it takes care of that then they have a customer for life because i like the bald look and would not want to go back "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald

(Charlotte, NC) 6/20/2016

"The products are great and easy to use. This is my first time using Bee Bald and glad I took the chance."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Playas gotta have that shine

(Sparks, Nevada) 6/11/2016

"Keeps my head smooth, shiny, and clean. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Happy Girlfriend

(Royal Palm Beach , Florida) 5/30/2016

"My boyfriend works all day in the sun we live in South Florida so the sun here can be brutal. My boyfriend is not the type to buy skin care products I was worried because he had developed sun spots and his head seem sunburned that's when I found your product I read reviews dos some research I am very glad I ordered it he has been using it and loves it we noticed results right away we also ordered the moisturizer with SPF 30 which is awesome for him because he is out all day and refuses to keep a hat on the wipes are great for a quick refresh he keeps him the car in the fridge. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best I've tried

(Wake Forest, NC) 4/27/2016

"The cleanser is great but the healer is the best stuff I've ever used. My head is prone to razor burn and rash, but the healer calmed the redness immediately and after two uses, it's almost completely gone."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great products!

(Dresher, PA) 1/14/2016

"Love the products!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Awesome product

(Greenville, SC) 12/23/2015

"A great improvement in the skin condition."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Quality Products

(North Royaltonq, OH) 7/4/2015

"I have been using the BeeBald products for over 18 months and nothing on the market compares. I especially like the "Heal" product after I blade my skull and shave my face."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars Love the "HEAL"

(Moorpark, ca) 4/20/2015

"I wasn't really sure what to expect with these products. I can say that i will not be buying the "smooth" anymore. I just dont like it leaving my skin some what dry after minutes of applying it. I really really like the "heal" one, this one i definitely will be buying this one again. it feels great after a shave and it trully makes my skin feel so much better after i shave. this one i really liked. The "clean" one was also good. but not my favorite.... all in all i can say bee bald products are good and i would commend it to everyone who shaves their head. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bald buddy

(Anaheim, Ca) 2/9/2015

"Bought this for my buddy who lost hair because of chemo and radiation. He loves it!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars BEE BALD DAILY SKIN CARE REGIMEN KIT (3PC)

(Milton, GA) 1/23/2015

"After using several products on my scalp to cleanse and tone the skin, the Daily Skin Care Regimen has out performed them all! I am now confident that I'm on the way to having a smooth clean appearance! Thanks Bee Bald!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars great kit , but could be improved

(Elkhart, IN) 1/18/2015

"This is a great kit, I think it could be improved by making it a 4 piece kit and adding the SHAVE cream also."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars best product for bald (by choice) men!

(El Cajon, CA) 1/2/2015

"I purchased this for my Husband for Christmas. He had seen advertisements for Bee Bald on Facebook and had been wanting to try it. he is very happy with all 3 products! I notice the difference since he began using it. His head is smoother, is not dry and shaving for him is much easier. It is difficult to find quality products for him to use because his skin is fairly sensitive to dyes, etc in other products. we will definitely be regular customers! Thanks Bee Bald!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best shave products ever!

(Simi Valley, Ca ) 12/13/2014

"You will not find better shaving products for your head.. I've tried them all and bee bald tops them all by far hands down :)"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Happy! Happy! Happy!

(Lubbock, Tx) 5/27/2014

"This stuff really works! After just a few days use, I can see and feel the difference. I am hooked!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Great product

(providence village, TX) 3/18/2014

"I bought the 3 piece kit, plus the shave lotion, and these products have worked great for me so far. I have been having a redness, flaky issue for awhile, and have tried so many products, and nothing has worked. Three days after starting on these products, my head is is great shape again. Using the Shav, the heal, the smooth and the clean (best product ever), has really got the problems I was having completely under control......Highly satisfied!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Outstanding Products

(Bonita Springs, FL) 3/14/2014

"Very good quality."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars 3 piece kit

(Bowling green, OH) 3/14/2014

"this 3 pc kit is a must have. follow the steps... all the steps! it will improve your head shaving experience. Clean is great on the whole face, Heal cools the burn, and Smooth moisturizes. After shaving my skin was tight and dry, not anymore. "

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Skin Care - 3 Piece Kit

(Columbia, SC) 10/13/2013

"Overall good products, the cleaner works very well."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Brilliant Just brilliant! Finally some relief!

(Schliersee, Barvaria) 9/6/2013

"I have had to shave all of my remaining hair due to my rescinding hair line. Sadly I also have a psoriasis on the back of my skull, which really flares up. But thanks to the Clean, Smooth and Heal Bald Man products, I have noticed it has significantly reduce and my head look healthier and I don't feel the need to scratch anymore. Even my girlfriend has noticed the difference and said I looked even more handsome. Actually she was one that put me on to your products, because she was sick of me scatching, which led to bleeding. So Thankyou So Much and I will keep continuing to use your products."

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4/5 stars First impressions

(Middleburg Hts, OH) 5/14/2013

"So far I'm very pleased with the products. The heal does a great job right after a shave of reducing redness and soothing razor burn. The smooth works to reduce the day to day shine."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars A Truly Amazing Product

(Mentor, OH) 4/21/2013

"A coworker gave me a tube of the Bee Bald Clean to try. This stuff is amazing. My wife loves how soft my skin is now. It's great to Bee Bald."

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 2/5 stars WAY too expensive.

(Chandler, AZ) 4/10/2013

"1. "Clean" is a good product, but you can get exfoliating cleansers in the same size and quality for under ten dollars. 2. Heal is also a good product but you can get comparable salves for under ten dollars. And the tiny 1oz portion here is probably worth only a dollar. 3. Smooth is not good. It's the consistency of high-SP sunblock, which means it doesn't fully absorb into the skin. It leaves me looking even whiter, if it doesn't sort of gum up and flake off as I rub it in."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Bee Bald Products!

(East Orange, NJ) 4/8/2013

"Awesome products you have. I ordered the travel sizes just to test out your products for the first time, and after 1 day, I am a new customer for life.. Will be ordering regular sizes soon and I anxiously await your scrub and shave cream products.. Great job!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars Best I've Used

(Pittsburgh, PA) 3/30/2013

"I've Been Through A TON of Different Products And These Are The Best By Far! The Cleaner Does An Awesome Job, The Smooth Makes My Head Feel (And Smell) Great. The Healing Cream Is Amazing! It Healed Various Shaving Cuts, Etc.. FAST! I'm Super-excited For The Scrub And Shaving Lotion!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5/5 stars product review

(los angeles, CA) 2/26/2013

"I must say after seeing a few others in this market, I tested the BeeBald products. They have an interesting concept with the Bee / yellow and black colors. Anyhow- these products are nice and this bundle package is very affordable. Bee Bald "I'll Be Backkkkk" for more. "